Conditions of stay

Any client or visitor must comply with the rules of procedure posted at the entrance of the campsite.
The tenant, signatory of the present contract concluded for a definite duration, will in no case be able to prolong the occupation of the places at the end of the stay.

All rentals are nominative and can not be assigned or rented to more than 4 to 6 people.
Only one vehicle per location is allowed. Outdoor car parks are available. The speed is limited to 10 km / h. The gates are closed between 22:30 and 7:45. All traffic is prohibited during this period.
Visitors must be declared upon arrival and may be admitted after authorization by the managers and remain under the responsibility of the tenant. They are required a fee per visitor.

The campsite is not responsible for damage or damage to the tenants’ personal property or damage to third parties (compulsory civil liability).

A security deposit of 200 euros (possible damage caused to the rental) will be requested upon arrival and returned after departure. The renter has a delay of 24 hours after arrival to report an incomplete inventory or other anomaly. A deposit of 50 € will also be requested upon arrival and returned after departure if the accommodation is returned to the state of cleanliness in which it has been entrusted.
The inventory will be on the last day between 8:00 and 10:00. If the inventory can not be made due to departure before the scheduled time, the deposit will be kept and returned by mail after inventory by the owner, less any costs.

1st and 2nd category dogs are forbidden. One animal per location or rental. The animal must be tattooed and vaccinated. Dogs must be kept on a leash and not left alone.
The managers reserve the right to terminate the stay without notice or reimbursement to persons who fail to respect the rules of procedure or who have given false information.

 

Booking

The reservation will be effective upon receipt of the contract signed by the tenant, with the payment of the deposit (30% of stay in chalet or mobile home or 76 € fixed deposit for camping pitches). A letter or a confirmation e-mail will be sent back.

Any reservation validated on our website will be firm and final after confirmation by email. The legal provisions relating to the right of withdrawal in case of distance selling provided for by the Consumer Code are not applicable to tourist services (Article L.121-20-4 of the Consumer Code). However, the campsite reserves the right to cancel the reservation within 72 hours of the validation of the booking on the website. In this case, the sums paid would be fully refunded.
The balance of the stay in chalet and mobile home will be paid no later than 30 days before the date of arrival. In case of booking less than 30 days before the start of the stay, the full payment will be required upon booking.

 

Schedule

The reception is open from 08:30 to 12:30 and from 14:00 to 19:30 (from 8:00 to 21:00 in July and August). Arrival and departure times are: camping pitches: from 12:00 to 12:00. Out of season this clause can be widened. camper stage, from 18h and departure before 10am. rental mobile homes and chalets, from 16:00 and departure before 10:00. Out of season this clause can be extended upon prior request. In high season rental periods are from Saturday to Saturday or Sunday to Sunday. Any arrival delay must be reported otherwise the reservation will be considered canceled the next day 12:00. Terms of cancelation In the event of cancellation of the stay, the sums paid remain acquired at the campsite. No refund will be granted for a shortened stay. It is strongly recommended to subscribe to the CANCELLATION INSURANCE that we offer.

 

Payment method

Cash, credit card, check, holiday vouchers and bank transfer.

 

Consumer mediation

In accordance with the provisions of Article L612-1 of the Consumer Code, every customer of the campground has the right to free use of a consumer mediator for the amicable resolution of a dispute between him and the consumer. field operator. The contact details of the consumer mediator that the customer can choose are as follows:

Médicys, 73 Boulevard de Clichy – 75009 PARIS www.medicys.fr

Tel: 01 49 70 15 93 – Email: contact@medicys.fr

We remain at your disposal for your stay to take place in the best conditions.

Conditions de séjour

Tout client ou visiteur doit se conformer au règlement intérieur affiché à l’entrée du camping.
Le locataire, signataire du présent contrat conclu pour une durée déterminée, ne pourra en aucun cas prolonger l’occupation des lieux à l’issue du séjour.

Toute location est nominative et ne peut être cédée ou louée à plus de 4 à 6 personnes.
Un seul véhicule par emplacement est autorisé. Des parkings extérieurs sont à disposition. La vitesse est limitée à 10 km/h. Les barrières sont fermées entre 22h30 et 7h45. Toute circulation est interdite durant cette période.
Les visiteurs devront être déclarés à leur arrivée et pourront être admis après autorisation des gérants et demeurent sous la responsabilité du locataire. Ils sont tenus d’une redevance par visiteur.

Le camping n’est pas responsable des dommages ou dégradations pouvant survenir aux biens personnels des locataires ou aux dommages causés à des tiers (responsabilité civile obligatoire).

Une caution de garantie de 200 euros (éventuels dommages causés au locatif) sera demandée à l’arrivée et restituée après le départ. Le locataire dispose d’un délai de 24 heures après l’arrivée pour signaler un inventaire incomplet ou toute autre anomalie. Une caution de 50€ sera également demandée à l’arrivée et restituée après le départ si le logement est remis dans l’état de propreté dans lequel il a été confié.
L’état des lieux se fera le dernier jour entre 8h00 et 10h00. Si l’inventaire ne peut être effectué pour cause de départ avant l’horaire prévu, la caution sera conservée et renvoyée par courrier après inventaire par le propriétaire, déduction faite des éventuels frais.

Les chiens 1ère et 2ème catégorie sont interdits. Un seul animal par emplacement ou location. L’animal doit être tatoué et vacciné. Les chiens doivent obligatoirement être tenus en laisse et ne pas être laissés seuls.
Les gérants se réservent le droit de mettre fin au séjour sans préavis ni remboursement aux personnes qui manqueraient au respect du règlement intérieur ou qui auraient donné de fausses informations.

Réservation

La réservation sera effective dès réception du contrat signé par le locataire, accompagné du règlement des arrhes (30% du séjour en chalet ou mobil home ou 76€ d’arrhes forfaitaire pour les emplacements camping). Une lettre ou un mail de confirmation sera adressé en retour.

Toute réservation validée sur notre site internet sera ferme et définitive après confirmation par mail. Les dispositions légales relatives au droit de rétractation en cas de vente à distance prévues par le code de la consommation ne sont pas applicables aux prestations touristiques (article L.121-20-4 du code de la consommation). Toutefois le camping se réserve la faculté d’infirmer la réservation dans un délai de 72 heures à compter de la validation de la réservation sur le site internet. Dans ce cas, les sommes versées seraient intégralement remboursées.
Le solde du séjour en chalet et mobil-Home sera à verser au plus tard 30 jours avant la date d’arrivée. En cas de réservation moins de 30 jours avant le début du séjour, la totalité du règlement serait exigée à la réservation.

Horaires

La réception est ouverte de 8h30h à 12h30 et de 14h00 à 19h30 (de 8h00 à 21h00 en Juillet et Août).

Les heures d’arrivée et de départ sont :

  • emplacements camping : de 12h00 à 12h00. Hors saison cette clause peut -être élargie.
  • étape camping-car, à partir de 18h et départ avant 10h00.
  • location mobil homes et chalets, à partir de 16h00 et départ avant 10h00. Hors saison cette clause peut être élargie sur demande préalable.

En haute saison les périodes de location sont du samedi au samedi ou du dimanche au dimanche.

Tout retard d’arrivée doit être signalée sinon la réservation serait considérée annulée dès le lendemain 12h00.

 

Conditions d’annulation

En cas d’annulation de séjour, les sommes versées restent acquises au camping. Aucun remboursement ne sera accordé pour un séjour écourté.
Il est vivement conseillé de souscrire à L’ASSURANCE ANNULATION que nous proposons.

Mode de règlements

Espèces, carte bancaire, chèque, chèques vacances et virement bancaire.

 

Médiation a la consommation

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L612-1 du code de la consommation, tout client du terrain de camping a le droit de recourir gratuitement à un médiateur de la consommation en vue de la résolution amiable d’un litige qui l’opposerait à l’exploitant du terrain.

Les coordonnées du médiateur de la consommation que le client peut choisir sont les suivantes :
Médicys, 73 Boulevard de Clichy – 75009 PARIS
www.medicys.fr
Tel : 01 49 70 15 93 – Courriel : contact@medicys.fr

Nous restons à votre écoute pour que votre séjour se déroule dans les meilleures conditions.